The Smallest House in Conwy!

Back in October I took a trip with my family to wander around Conwy, we went in the shops and we were planning on going into the castle but we ran out of time, we did walk past the castle though and every time I see it I think it is just incredible.

We went to upstairs at Anna’s first for a drink and some food and then we went for a wander around the shops looking at all the touristy bits and pieces and collecting things for us to put into our journal.

We then took a path which led us to the harbour and we stumbled upon the smallest house in Conwy, this house is nestled between normal sized houses and the castle walls and is painted bright red so you cannot miss it!

At the time that we visited they were open and doing tours, we managed to snap a quick picture as we got their just as they were closing but it was cool to see as I know lots of people visit and it was something touristy to show to my family along with the castle.

We then headed back up into the town and carried on looking around the shops before the car parking was up and we headed back home.

It was a lovely afternoon altogether and we had a good look around (which is when we spied the pottery painting that we then visited in November).

I haven’t yet completed my journaling from my family’s visit in October but will be sure to share what I create when I do!

Thanks for reading,

Meg!

Leave a comment